Members

With national coverage and local expertise, National Property Tax Group members are located from coast to coast to meet your property tax needs. Find and learn more about our members near you!

Commercial Property Tax Management, LLC

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Robert Lisk
blisk@cptax.com
www.cptax.com

Fellers, Schewe, Scott & Roberts, Inc.

Florida, Georgia, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Randy Scott
rscott@fssratl.com
www.fssr.com

Kurz Group, Inc.

North and Central Texas including Dallas/Ft. Worth Metropolitan Area

Rick Kurz
rick@kurzgroup.com
www.kurzgroup.com

Morrison & Head, LP

South Central and Southwest Texas including Austin and San Antonio

Ray Head
ray@morrisonandhead.com
www.morrisonandhead.com

Preston Property Tax Consultants, Inc.

Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming

Mike Preston
prestonptc@me.com
www.prestonptc.com

The Property Company, Inc.

Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Douglas F. Bovard
dbovard@verizon.net
www.propertycompanyinc.com

Property Tax Advisors, LLC

District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia

Michael Donohue
mdonohue@proptaxadvisor.com

Rainbolt & Alexander, Inc.

South and Southeast Texas including Houston and Galveston

Russell Alexander
Ralexander@raproptax.com
www.raproptax.com

Satcher, Chick & Kapfer, Inc.

Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Michael Satcher
sckpropertytax@aol.com
www.sckpropertytax.com

Savage & Browning, LLC

Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota

Ray Browning
rbrowning@savageandbrowning.com
www.savageandbrowning.com

Tax Advisors, PLLC

Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Greg Damico
gdamico@taxadvisorscpa.com
www.taxadvisorscpa.com